Chapter Leadership Team

Sponsorship Chair
President Scott Brehm
Vice President Y'vonne Ormond
Treasurer Laura Brehm
Secretary Orion Linekin
Director, Student Chapters Liaison Janeen Bralla
Director, Marketing Chair Kyle Burson
Director, Membership and Volunteers Chair
Beth Cahill
Director, Annual Conference Chair Marc Clark
Director, Student Chapters Liaison Sharon Floyd
Director, Awards Matt Mower
Director, Programs Chair Jared Sanderson
Director, Operations Chair
Ben Willig
Past President Gregory Magaril
Region1 President,Liaison to San Diego Board Chuck Brown
Sponsor Chair AJ Heverly

Contact Us

To get in contact with AITP for any reason, please fill out the form found on this page: Contact AITP